Categories: ,

Muscle Relax

SUPPLEMENT FOR STIFF BACK- AND NECK MUSCLES IN HORSES

 

As well as primary back and neck problems, also very slight irregularities in gait or balance can result in a horse putting uneven loads on itself, resulting in stiffness in the back or neck. Muscle Relax has been specially developed for (sport) horses with stiffness in the back and neck muscles, tired muscles and stress. It provides for a general improvement in the horse’s condition, supports the skeleton, improves nerve conduction and helps the muscles to relax and afterwards to recover more quickly.

Muscle Relax contains magnesium and calcium. These two minerals are essential for a strong skeleton and healthy bones, but they also have a favorable effect on the nervous system, muscle function and the electrolyte balance.

Magnesium relaxes the muscles but it also has a beneficial effect on the general state of mind of the horse. Muscle Relax was also enriched with vit. D3 and curcuma longa, which contributes to the flexibility of the joints and muscles, the normal functioning of the immune system and the protection of cells against oxidative stress.

No doping substances

Muscle Relax

SUPPLEMENT FOR STIFF BACK- AND NECK MUSCLES IN HORSES

 

As well as primary back and neck problems, also very slight irregularities in gait or balance can result in a horse putting uneven loads on itself, resulting in stiffness in the back or neck. Muscle Relax has been specially developed for (sport) horses with stiffness in the back and neck muscles, tired muscles and stress. It provides for a general improvement in the horse’s condition, supports the skeleton, improves nerve conduction and helps the muscles to relax and afterwards to recover more quickly.

Muscle Relax contains magnesium and calcium. These two minerals are essential for a strong skeleton and healthy bones, but they also have a favorable effect on the nervous system, muscle function and the electrolyte balance.

Magnesium relaxes the muscles but it also has a beneficial effect on the general state of mind of the horse. Muscle Relax was also enriched with vit. D3 and curcuma longa, which contributes to the flexibility of the joints and muscles, the normal functioning of the immune system and the protection of cells against oxidative stress.

No doping substances

When to us Muscle Relax

  • Stressed horses
  • Horses with back and neck problems
  • Sport horses

Ingredients

Magnesium citrate, Calcium

Vitamins and provitamins:
Vitamine D3 (cholecalciferol, 3a671) 100.000 IU/kg, Beta-carotene (3a160(a)) 100 mg/kg

Aromatic substances:
Curcuma longa 1000 mg/kg

Packaging & Use

Packaging

  • Bottle of 3 liters

Instructions for use

  • For horses: 1 scoop (35 milliliters) per day (85-day course of treatment)
  • For foals or ponies: 1⁄2 scoop (15 milliliters) per day (170-day course of treatment)

Categories: ,

Muscle Relax

MUSCLE RELAX A ÉTÉ SPÉCIALEMENT DÉVELOPPÉ POUR LES CHEVAUX (DE SPORT)

 

En plus des problèmes primaires de dos et de cou, dès les irrégularités dans l’allure ou l’équilibre font qu’un cheval souffre de raideurs au niveau du dos ou le cou en conséquence. Muscle Relax a été spécialement développé pour les chevaux (de sport) présentant une raideur au niveau des muscles du dos et de la nuque. Il fournit une amélioration de la condition, soutient le squelette, améliore la conduction des nerfs et aide les muscles à se détendre et aide ensuite à une récupération plus rapide.

Muscle Relax contient du magnésium et du calcium. Ces deux minéraux sont essentiels pour un squelette solide et des os en bonne santé. Ils ont également un effet positif sur le système nerveux, la fonction musculaire et l’équilibre des électrolytes.

Le magnésium procure un double effet: d’une part détendre les muscles, et d’autre part favoriser l’état d’esprit général du cheval. Muscle Relax a aussi été enrichie en vitamine D3 et en curcuma longa. Ceci contribue à maintenir la souplesse des articulations, des muscles et le fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire et de la protection des cellules contre le stress oxydatif.

No doping substances

Muscle Relax

MUSCLE RELAX A ÉTÉ SPÉCIALEMENT DÉVELOPPÉ POUR LES CHEVAUX (DE SPORT)

 

En plus des problèmes primaires de dos et de cou, dès les irrégularités dans l’allure ou l’équilibre font qu’un cheval souffre de raideurs au niveau du dos ou le cou en conséquence. Muscle Relax a été spécialement développé pour les chevaux (de sport) présentant une raideur au niveau des muscles du dos et de la nuque. Il fournit une amélioration de la condition, soutient le squelette, améliore la conduction des nerfs et aide les muscles à se détendre et aide ensuite à une récupération plus rapide.

Muscle Relax contient du magnésium et du calcium. Ces deux minéraux sont essentiels pour un squelette solide et des os en bonne santé. Ils ont également un effet positif sur le système nerveux, la fonction musculaire et l’équilibre des électrolytes.

Le magnésium procure un double effet: d’une part détendre les muscles, et d’autre part favoriser l’état d’esprit général du cheval. Muscle Relax a aussi été enrichie en vitamine D3 et en curcuma longa. Ceci contribue à maintenir la souplesse des articulations, des muscles et le fonctionnement normal du système immunitaire et de la protection des cellules contre le stress oxydatif.

No doping substances

Muscle Relax est utilisé

  • Pour les chevaux stressés
  • Pour les chevaux ayant des problèmes de dos et d’encolure
  • Pour soutenir les chevaux de sport

Composition

Citrate de magnésium, citrate de calcium, propionate de sodium, dextrose

Vitamines et provitamines:
Vitamine D3 (cholécalciférol, 3a671) 100 000 UI/kg, bêta-carotène (3a160(a)) 100 mg/kg

Substances aromatiques:
Curcuma longa 1000mg/kg

Conditionnement & dosage

Conditionnement

  • Bouteille de 3 litres

Dosage

  • Pour les chevaux: 1 cuillère doseuse par jour de 35 millilitres
    (cure de 85 jours)
  • Pour les poulains ou les poneys: ½ cuillère doseuse de 15 millilitres par jour
    (cure de 170 jours)