Categories: ,

Lacta-Fort

SUPPLEMENT AGAINST MUSCLE FATIGUE IN SPORT HORSES

 

Lacta-Fort contains high doses of natural endogenous substances to support muscle metabolism and to optimise the energy process.

With heavy exertion the muscle cells often become damaged. This in combination with the forming of lactic acid can cause stiffness, muscle twitching and reduced performance Lacta-Fort is also often used when the horse is being transported for a long time. The horses arrive at their destination without any muscle stiffness, which is crucial for optimum performance.

Lacta-Fort contains a number of ingredients, such as B-vitamins, l-leucine, l-isoleucine, l-valine and beta-alanine, which increase the supply of oxygen and the transport of energy to the muscles, as a result of which energy availability increases. This results in a reduction in the production of lactic acid and the (muscle) fatigue that goes with it.

In horses that are exposed to heavy exertion a combination of Lacta-Fort and P-Block is recommended.

No doping substances

Lacta-Fort

SUPPLEMENT AGAINST MUSCLE FATIGUE IN SPORT HORSES

 

Lacta-Fort contains high doses of natural endogenous substances to support muscle metabolism and to optimise the energy process.

With heavy exertion the muscle cells often become damaged. This in combination with the forming of lactic acid can cause stiffness, muscle twitching and reduced performance Lacta-Fort is also often used when the horse is being transported for a long time. The horses arrive at their destination without any muscle stiffness, which is crucial for optimum performance.

Lacta-Fort contains a number of ingredients, such as B-vitamins, l-leucine, l-isoleucine, l-valine and beta-alanine, which increase the supply of oxygen and the transport of energy to the muscles, as a result of which energy availability increases. This results in a reduction in the production of lactic acid and the (muscle) fatigue that goes with it.

In horses that are exposed to heavy exertion a combination of Lacta-Fort and P-Block is recommended.

No doping substances

When to use Lacta-Fort?

  • Before, during and after heavy exertion
  • In case of multi-day competitions
  • Before, during and after being transported for a long time

A combination of Lacta-Fort and P-Block is recommended for horses exposed to strenuous exercise.

Ingredients

Maltodextrins, Dextrose

Supplements
Flavour additives:
L-leucine (2b17012) 135.000 mg/kg, D,L-isoleucine (2b17010) 135.000 mg/ kg, L-valine (2b17028) 135.000 mg/kg, L-arginine (2b17003) 132.300 mg/kg, glycine (2b17034) 100.000 mg/kg, L-phenylalanine (2b17018) 64.400 mg/kg, beta-alanine (2b17001) 40.000 mg/ kg, L-histidine (2b17008) 35.000 mg/kg, boswellia serrata extract 20.000 mg/kg.

Vitamins and provitamins:
Betaïne anhydrous (3a920) 60.000 mg/kg, L-carnitine-L-tartraat (3a911) 55.000 mg/kg, riboflavine (vit B2) 20.000 mg/kg, thiamine HCl (vit B1, 3a820) 16.700 mg/kg, calcium- D-pantothenaat (vit B5, 3a841) 13.300 mg/kg, niacinamide (vit B3, 3a315) 3.300 mg/kg

Packaging & Use

Packaging

  • Box with 10 sachets of 30 grams

Instructions for use

  • Administer 1 bag of 30 grams the night before the competition and 1 bag 3 to 4 hours before the test
  • (As a cure for severe muscle stiffness: give 1 sachet for 5 days, then half a sachet for 10 days.)

Categories: ,

Lacta-Fort

COMPLÉMENT CONTRE L’ACIDIFICATION MUSCULAIRE CHEZ LES CHEVAUX DE SPORT

 

Lacta-Fort contient des substances naturelles corporelles qui soutiennent le métabolisme musculaire et l’optimisation énergétique.

Lors d’un effort intense, les cellules musculaires sont endommagées et la suite à la formation d’acide lactique il entraîne la formation de raideur, de tremblements musculaires et de performances réduites. Lacta-Fort est également souvent utilisé lors de longs transports. Les chevaux arrivent à destination sans aucune raideur musculaire, ce qui est crucial est pour une performance optimale pendant la compétition.

Lacta-Fort contient plusieurs composants tels que les vitamines B, la L-leucine, L’isoleucine, L-valine et bêta-alanine. Celles-ci garantissent l’approvisionnement d’oxygène aux muscles ce qui augmente l’énergie ,la production de l’acide lactique et la fatigue (musculaire) y est diminué.

No doping substances

Lacta-Fort

Complément contre l’acidification musculaire chez les chevaux de sport

Contient des substances naturelles corporelles qui soutiennent le métabolisme musculaire.

COMPLÉMENT CONTRE L’ACIDIFICATION MUSCULAIRE CHEZ LES CHEVAUX DE SPORT

 

Lacta-Fort contient des substances naturelles corporelles qui soutiennent le métabolisme musculaire et l’optimisation énergétique.

Lors d’un effort intense, les cellules musculaires sont endommagées et la suite à la formation d’acide lactique il entraîne la formation de raideur, de tremblements musculaires et de performances réduites. Lacta-Fort est également souvent utilisé lors de longs transports. Les chevaux arrivent à destination sans aucune raideur musculaire, ce qui est crucial est pour une performance optimale pendant la compétition.

Lacta-Fort contient plusieurs composants tels que les vitamines B, la L-leucine, L’isoleucine, L-valine et bêta-alanine. Celles-ci garantissent l’approvisionnement d’oxygène aux muscles ce qui augmente l’énergie ,la production de l’acide lactique et la fatigue (musculaire) y est diminué.

No doping substances

Lacta-Fort est utilisé

  • Avant, pendant et après des efforts intenses
  • Lors de courses de plusieurs jours
  • Lors de longs transports

Une combinaison de Lacta-Fort et de P-Block est recommandée pour les chevaux exposés à un effort intensif.

Composition

Maltodextrines, dextrose

Additifs
Substances aromatiques:
L-leucine (2b17012) 135.000 mg/kg, D,L-isoleucine (2b17010) 135.000 mg/ kg, L-valine (2b17028) 135.000 mg/kg, L’arginine (2b17003) 132.300 mg/kg, glycine (2b17034) 100.000 mg/kg, L-phénylalanine (2b17018) 64.400 mg/kg, bêta-alanine (2b17001) 40.000 Mg/ kg, L’histidine (2b17008) 35 000 mg/kg, extrait de boswellia serrata 20 000 mg/kg.

Vitamines et provitamines:
Bétaine anhydre (3a920) 60 000 mg/kg, L-carnitine L-tartrate (3a911) 55 000 mg/kg, Riboflavine (vit B2) 20.000 mg/kg, thiamine HCl (vit B1, 3a820) 16.700 mg/kg, calcium D pantothénate (vit B5, 3a841) 13.300 mg/kg, niacinamide (vit B3, 3a315) 3.300 mg/kg

Conditionnement & dosage

Conditionnement

  • Boîte de 10 sachets de 30 grammes

Dosage

  • 1 sachet de 30 grammes la veille du concours et 1 sachet entre trois jusqu’à 4 heures avant l’épreuve.
  • Pour soigner les raideurs musculaires sévères: 1 sachet pendant 5 jours, puis un demi-sachet pendant 10 jours.