High Quality

Food supplements

Your partner in human healtcare+

Joint Supplements

At Global Medics , we believe that a clear mind in a powerful body provides the perfect balance. The right diet can contribute to this, complemented by the right nutritional supplements. Our supplements for joints ensure that you stay healthy, both physically and mentally. With our range of Human Healthcare supplements, we support where needed.

Global Medics Arti-Forte+

Arti-Forte+

Enhanced formula with hyaluronic acid

A highly balanced composition of bodily substances and herbs that support joint cartilage.

Arti-Forte

Classic formula

Keeps joints supple and provides optimal weight lubrication.

Arti-Sport

Classic formula + B vitamins to boost energy levels

Ensures optimal function of joints and muscles.

Globulan

Globulan

Soothing effect on stiff joints

Contains specifically selected herbs.

Reviews

Julien DHuman Healthcare
Read more
I am very satisfied with the supplements from Global Medics. I have carried many heavy loads during my life resulting in a lot of back pain. Thanks to Arti-Forte+ I have no more pain. I can only recommend the products!
Frank H. Human Healthcare
Read more
Despite being a very athletic type, my right knee had been bothering me for years. Until I discovered Arti Forte+ from Global Medics . After those months two tablets a day, my pain has completely disappeared and I feel completely back to my old self. I am 63 years old and I can walk, bike and play soccer with my grandchildren again as before.
Mieke W. Human Healthcare
Read more
The composition in Arti-Forte+ helps reduce the pain due to osteoarthritis in my joints. This product was recommended by my specialist. I am very satisfied with it as it actually has an effect.

Compléments Alimentaires

De Haute qualité

Votre partenaire en matière de santé humaine

Suppléments pour les articulations

À Global Medics , nous pensons qu'un esprit clair dans un corps puissant constitue l'équilibre parfait. Une bonne alimentation peut y contribuer, complétée par les bons compléments alimentaires. Nos compléments alimentaires pour les articulations vous permettent de rester en bonne santé, tant physiquement que mentalement. Grâce à notre gamme de compléments alimentaires Human Healthcare, nous apportons notre soutien là où c'est nécessaire.

Global Medics Arti-Forte+

Arti-Forte+

Formule améliorée avec de l'acide hyaluronique

Une composition très équilibrée de substances corporelles et de plantes qui soutiennent le cartilage articulaire.

Arti-Forte

Formule classique

Garde les articulations souples et assure une lubrification optimale du poids.

Arti-Sport

Formule classique + vitamines B pour stimuler les niveaux d'énergie

Assure un fonctionnement optimal des articulations et des muscles.

Globulan

Globulan

Effet apaisant sur les articulations raides

Contient des herbes spécifiquement sélectionnées.

Critiques

Julien DSanté humaine
Lire la suite
Je suis très satisfait des compléments alimentaires de Global Medics. J'ai porté de nombreuses charges lourdes au cours de ma vie, ce qui m'a valu de nombreux maux de dos. Grâce à Arti-Forte+, je n'ai plus de douleurs. Je ne peux que recommander les produits !
Frank H. Santé humaine
Lire la suite
Bien qu'étant de type très sportif, mon genou droit me gênait depuis des années. Jusqu'à ce que je découvre Arti Forte+ sur Global Medics . Après ces mois de prise de deux comprimés par jour, mes douleurs ont complètement disparu et je me sens complètement redevenu moi-même. J'ai 63 ans et je peux à nouveau marcher, faire du vélo et jouer au football avec mes petits-enfants comme avant.
Mieke W. Santé humaine
Lire la suite
La composition de Arti-Forte+ aide à réduire la douleur due à l'arthrose dans mes articulations. Ce produit m'a été recommandé par mon spécialiste. J'en suis très satisfait car il a un effet réel.