Category:

Muscle-Care

HORSE MUSCLE BUILDING SUPPLEMENT

 

Muscle-Care stimulates the production of muscle tissue. A good building up of the muscles is produced by optimising training and nutrition. The best results are therefore obtained by combining Muscle-Care with a balanced training regime. Muscle-Care supports not only the production of muscles tissue but also improves the transport of energy and oxygen to the muscles, so that muscle fatigue occurs less quickly and the muscles stay flexible.

Muscle-Care contains amino acids such as l-leucine, l-isoleucine and l-valine, also known as BCAA. These amino acids are the building blocks of protein, making them indispensable in a muscle supplement. BCAA ensures that proteins can be converted to muscle tissue. These amino acids also ensure rapid recovery and maximum muscle gain in periods of training.

The amino acid l-carnitine reduces muscle fatigue and increases the supply of nutrients to the muscles. Proteins and amino acids are essential building blocks for the production of new muscle cells and for strengthening muscle mass. B-vitamins are the most important vitamins for muscle growth and have a positive effect on the use of energy by the muscles.

No doping substances

Muscle-Care

HORSE MUSCLE BUILDING SUPPLEMENT

 

Muscle-Care stimulates the production of muscle tissue. A good building up of the muscles is produced by optimising training and nutrition. The best results are therefore obtained by combining Muscle-Care with a balanced training regime. Muscle-Care supports not only the production of muscles tissue but also improves the transport of energy and oxygen to the muscles, so that muscle fatigue occurs less quickly and the muscles stay flexible.

Muscle-Care contains amino acids such as l-leucine, l-isoleucine and l-valine, also known as BCAA. These amino acids are the building blocks of protein, making them indispensable in a muscle supplement. BCAA ensures that proteins can be converted to muscle tissue. These amino acids also ensure rapid recovery and maximum muscle gain in periods of training.

The amino acid l-carnitine reduces muscle fatigue and increases the supply of nutrients to the muscles. Proteins and amino acids are essential building blocks for the production of new muscle cells and for strengthening muscle mass. B-vitamins are the most important vitamins for muscle growth and have a positive effect on the use of energy by the muscles.

No doping substances

When to use Muscle-Care?

  • After long periods of rest
  • In young stallions, as preparation for inspections
  • In sport horses to optimise performance
  • Young horses with little muscle mass

Ingredients

Whey powder, Maltodextrines

Vitamins and provitamins:
L-carnitine-L-tartraat (3a911) 75.000 mg/kg, thiamine HCl (vit B1, 3a820) 10.000 mg/kg, riboflavine (vit B2) 10.000 mg/kg, calcium-D-pantothenaat (vit B5, 3a841) 5.000 mg/kg, niacinamide (vit B3, 3a315) 3.300 mg/kg.

Flavour additives:
L-Leucine (2b17012) 100.000 mg/kg, L-Arginine (2b17003) 100.000 mg/kg, D,L-Isoleucine (2b17010) 100.000 mg/kg, L-Valine (2b17028) 100.000 mg/kg, L-Phenylalanine (2b17018) 66.700 mg/kg, Beta- alanine (2b17001) 20.000 mg/kg.

Amino acids:
L-Lysine HCl 75.000 mg/kg

Packaging & Use

Packaging

  • Bucket of 2 kilograms (50-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • 1 scoop (40 grams) per horse, per day
    (The dose may be increased 2 weeks before the competition or examination up to 2 scoops per day)

Category:

Muscle-Care

COMPLÉMENT POUR LA FORMATION MUSCULAIRE

 

Muscle-Care stimule la production de fibres musculaires. Une bonne construction musculaire est obtenue en améliorant l’entraînement et la nutrition. Les meilleurs résultats sont obtenus avec un programme d’entraînement équilibré combiné avec Muscle-Care. Muscle-Care soutient non seulement la production de fibres musculaires mais améliore également le transport d’énergie et d’oxygène vers les muscles, afin de ralentir considérablement l’acidification musculaire et garder la souplesse des muscles.

Muscle-Care contient des acides aminés tels que la L-leucine, la L-isoleucine et L-valine, également connue sous le nom de BCAA. Ces acides aminés sont les éléments constitutifs de protéines les rendant indispensables dans un complément musculaire. BCAA assure la transformation des protéines en fibres musculaires. En outre, ces acides aminés assurent une récupération rapide et une gain musculaire maximal en période d’entraînement.

L’acide aminé L-carnitine réduit la fatigue musculaire et augmente l’apport de nutriments aux muscles. Protéines et les acides aminés sont les éléments de base nécessaires à la production de nouvelles cellules musculaires. Les vitamines B activent l’énergie naturelle des chevaux et affectent le métabolisme. Ces derniers libèrent de l’énergie à partir des nutriments et ont un effet positif sur la consommation d’énergie des muscles

No doping substances

Muscle-Care

COMPLÉMENT POUR LA FORMATION MUSCULAIRE

 

Muscle-Care stimule la production de fibres musculaires. Une bonne construction musculaire est obtenue en améliorant l’entraînement et la nutrition. Les meilleurs résultats sont obtenus avec un programme d’entraînement équilibré combiné avec Muscle-Care. Muscle-Care soutient non seulement la production de fibres musculaires mais améliore également le transport d’énergie et d’oxygène vers les muscles, afin de ralentir considérablement l’acidification musculaire et garder la souplesse des muscles.

Muscle-Care contient des acides aminés tels que la L-leucine, la L-isoleucine et L-valine, également connue sous le nom de BCAA. Ces acides aminés sont les éléments constitutifs de protéines les rendant indispensables dans un complément musculaire. BCAA assure la transformation des protéines en fibres musculaires. En outre, ces acides aminés assurent une récupération rapide et une gain musculaire maximal en période d’entraînement.

L’acide aminé L-carnitine réduit la fatigue musculaire et augmente l’apport de nutriments aux muscles. Protéines et les acides aminés sont les éléments de base nécessaires à la production de nouvelles cellules musculaires. Les vitamines B activent l’énergie naturelle des chevaux et affectent le métabolisme. Ces derniers libèrent de l’énergie à partir des nutriments et ont un effet positif sur la consommation d’énergie des muscles

No doping substances

Muscle-Care est utilisé

  • Après de longues périodes de repos
  • Chez les jeunes étalons, en préparation à l’inspection
  • Chez les chevaux de sport, pour optimiser les performances
  • Chez les jeunes chevaux avec peu de masse musculaire

Composition

Poudre de lactosérum, maltodextrines

Additifs
Vitamines et provitamines:
L-carnitine L-tartrate (3a911) 75.000 mg/kg, thiamine HCl (vit B1, 3a820) 10.000 mg/kg, Riboflavine (vit B2) 10.000 mg/kg, D-pantothénate de calcium (vit B5, 3a841) 5.000 mg/kg, niacinamide (vit B3, 3a315) 3 300 mg/kg.

Les arômes:
L-Leucine (2b17012) 100.000 mg/kg, L-Arginine (2b17003) 100.000 mg/kg, D, L-Isoleucine (2b17010) 100 000 mg/kg, L-Valine (2b17028) 100 000 mg/kg, L-Phénylalanine (2b17018) 66 700 mg/kg, Bêta-alanine (2b17001) 20 000 mg/kg.

Acides aminés:
L-Lysine HCl 75 000 mg/kg

Emballages & dosage

Emballages

  • Seau de 2 kg (cours de 50 jours)

Dosage

  • 1 mesure (40 grammes) par cheval, par jour
    (La dose peut être augmentée 2 semaines avant la compétition ou l’inspection jusqu’à 2 scoops par jour)