Hemachol

ENERGY-BOOSTING SUPPLEMENT FOR HORSES

 

The body’s oxygen-carrying capacity is determined by the number of red blood cells. A shortage of red blood cells, also called anaemia, can lead to reduced performance, lethargy and reduced appetite.

Hemachol is a liquid solution that stimulates the production of red blood cells, supports the detoxifying action of the intestinal organs and accelerates recovery. The rapidly available energy produces the energy boost that they need in order to perform optimally. In order to stimulate the oxygen-transporting capacity, Hemachol contains important minerals: Iron, copper, manganese and zinc. These minerals stimulate haemoglobin production.

Haemoglobin is a protein that is present in red blood cells with the function of transporting oxygen. As well as these minerals, Hemachol contains numerous B-vitamins. Due to the addition of methionine and choline, increased liver values become normalized.

No doping substances

Hemachol

ENERGY-BOOSTING SUPPLEMENT FOR HORSES

 

The body’s oxygen-carrying capacity is determined by the number of red blood cells. A shortage of red blood cells, also called anaemia, can lead to reduced performance, lethargy and reduced appetite.

Hemachol is a liquid solution that stimulates the production of red blood cells, supports the detoxifying action of the intestinal organs and accelerates recovery. The rapidly available energy produces the energy boost that they need in order to perform optimally. In order to stimulate the oxygen-transporting capacity, Hemachol contains important minerals: Iron, copper, manganese and zinc. These minerals stimulate haemoglobin production.

Haemoglobin is a protein that is present in red blood cells with the function of transporting oxygen. As well as these minerals, Hemachol contains numerous B-vitamins. Due to the addition of methionine and choline, increased liver values become normalized.

No doping substances

When to use Hemachol ?

  • Listless horses with little energy
  • During the competition season
  • Horses that perform less well towards the end of the competition
  • After long-term administration of medication

Ingredients

Dextrose, Saccharose, Fructose, Caramel powder, Glycerine

Vitamins and provitamins:
Folic acid (3a316) 20.000 mg/ liter, Vitamin B1 (Thiamine HCl, 3a820) 10.000 mg/ liter, Vitamin B2 (Riboflavine) 10.000 mg/liter, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine HCl, 3a831) 10.000 mg/ liter, Choline dihydrogencitrate (3a890) 3.200 mg/liter, Vitamin B12 (Cyanocobalamine) 200 mg/liter

Trace elements:
Iron chelate of amino acids (hydrated, 3b108) 10.000 mg/liter, Copper(II) chelate of amino acids (hydrated, 3b406) 300 mg/liter, Zinc chelate of amino acids (hydrated, 3b606) 300 mg/liter, Manganese chelate of amino acids (hydrated, 3b504) 125 mg/liter

Amino acids:
D,L-Methionin (3c301) 2.000 mg/liter

Packaging & use

Packaging

  • Bottle of 1 liter (40-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • 1 to 2 dosage caps per horse, per day
    Shake well before use

Hemachol

PRODUIT AMÉLIORANT L’ÉNERGIE

 

La capacité de transport d’oxygène du corps est déterminée par le nombre de globules rouges. Lors d’une anémie, qui entraîne une diminution des performances, une léthargie et une réduction de l’appétit.

Hemachol est une solution liquide qui stimule la production de globules rouges, soutient l’action détoxifiante du foie et accélère la récupération. L’oxygène disponible dans le sang permet aux chevaux d’atteindre rapidement un niveau d’énergie plus élevé.

Pour stimuler la capacité de transport de l’oxygène, Hemachol contient des oligo-éléments importants comme le fer, le cuivre, le manganèse et le zinc. Ces minéraux vont stimuler la production d’hémoglobine. L’hémoglobine est une protéine, présente dans les globules rouges, dont la fonction est de transporter l’oxygène. En plus de ces minéraux, il y a aussi de nombreuses vitamines B présentes. L’ajout de L-méthionine a un effet purificateur sur le foie, de sorte que l’augmentation des valeurs hépatiques est normalisée.

No doping substances

Hemachol

PRODUIT AMÉLIORANT L’ÉNERGIE

 

La capacité de transport d’oxygène du corps est déterminée par le nombre de globules rouges. Lors d’une anémie, qui entraîne une diminution des performances, une léthargie et une réduction de l’appétit.

Hemachol est une solution liquide qui stimule la production de globules rouges, soutient l’action détoxifiante du foie et accélère la récupération. L’oxygène disponible dans le sang permet aux chevaux d’atteindre rapidement un niveau d’énergie plus élevé.

Pour stimuler la capacité de transport de l’oxygène, Hemachol contient des oligo-éléments importants comme le fer, le cuivre, le manganèse et le zinc. Ces minéraux vont stimuler la production d’hémoglobine. L’hémoglobine est une protéine, présente dans les globules rouges, dont la fonction est de transporter l’oxygène. En plus de ces minéraux, il y a aussi de nombreuses vitamines B présentes. L’ajout de L-méthionine a un effet purificateur sur le foie, de sorte que l’augmentation des valeurs hépatiques est normalisée.

No doping substances

Hemachol est utilisé

  • Chez les chevaux en manque d’énergie
  • Lors de compétitions
  • Chez les chevaux sous-performant vers la fin de la compétition
  • À la suite d’une administration prolongée de médicaments

Composition

Dextrose, saccharose, fructose, caramel en poudre, glycérine

Additifs
Vitamines et provitamines:
Acide folique (3a316) 20 000 mg/litre, vitamine B1 (Thiamine HCl, 3a820) 10 000 mg/litre, Vitamine B2 (Riboflavine) 10 000 mg/litre, vitamine B6 (Pyridoxine HCl, 3a831) 10 000 Mg/litre, chlorure de choline (3a890) 3 200 mg/litre, vitamine B12 (Cyanocobalamine) 200 Mg/litre.

Les oligo-éléments:
Fer (sous forme de chélate de fer (II) de l’hydrate de glycine, 3b108) 10 000 mg/litre, cuivre (sous forme de Chélate de cuivre (II) d’acides aminés hydraté, 3b406) 300 mg/litre, zinc (sous forme de chélate de zinc d’acides aminés hydraté, 3b606) 300 mg/litre, manganèse (sous forme de chélate de manganèse de acides aminés hydratés, 3b504) 125 mg/litre.

Acides aminés:
D,L-méthionine (3c301) 2 000 mg/litre

Conditionnement & dosage

Conditionnement

  • Bouteille de 1 litre (traitement de 20 à 40 jours)

Dosage

  • 1 à 2 doses par cheval, par jour