Category:

Gastro-Care+

SUPPLEMENT FOR HORSES PRONE TO STOMACH ULCERS

 

Gastric problems are one of the most common conditions in horses. The prevalence of gastric ulcers is, however, high not only in sports horses but also in recreation horses, broodmares and even foals frequently suffer from this condition. Gastric ulcers occur because the gastric mucosa is damaged by the stomach contents being too acid.

Gastro-Care+ ensures protection of the gastric mucosa and neutralises excess gastric acid.

Gastro-Care+ neutralises on the one hand excess gastric acid and on the other hand protects the gastric mucosa against irritation. Due to the addition of glutamine and sodium bicarbonate it helps to accelerate the repair of the damaged gastric mucosa. Matricaria recutita and magnesium also have a restorative and soothing action on the gastrointestinal mucosa. Gastro-Care+ is by far the most complete gastric supplement with an extremely powerful effect on the digestive system in horses.

No doping substances

Gastro-Care+

SUPPLEMENT FOR HORSES PRONE TO STOMACH ULCERS

 

Gastric problems are one of the most common conditions in horses. The prevalence of gastric ulcers is, however, high not only in sports horses but also in recreation horses, broodmares and even foals frequently suffer from this condition. Gastric ulcers occur because the gastric mucosa is damaged by the stomach contents being too acid.

Gastro-Care+ ensures protection of the gastric mucosa and neutralises excess gastric acid.

Gastro-Care+ neutralises on the one hand excess gastric acid and on the other hand protects the gastric mucosa against irritation. Due to the addition of glutamine and sodium bicarbonate it helps to accelerate the repair of the damaged gastric mucosa. Matricaria recutita and magnesium also have a restorative and soothing action on the gastrointestinal mucosa. Gastro-Care+ is by far the most complete gastric supplement with an extremely powerful effect on the digestive system in horses.

No doping substances

When to use Gastro-Care+ ?

  • In periods of heightened stress: competitions, box rest, rehabilitation, etc.
  • As maintenance after treatment of Omeprazole
  • In horses susceptible to the development of stomach problems
  • During periods of poor appetite

Ingredients

Calciumcarbonaat, natriumbicarbonaat, ulmus fulva, maltodextrines, magnesium hydroxide, matricaria recutita, glycyrrhiza glabra, brassica oleracea

Flavour additives:
L-Glutamic acid (2b620) 50.000 mg/kg.

Technological supplements:
Lecithin (soy, 1c322) 260.325 mg/kg.

Packaging & use

Packaging

  • Container of 1.2 kilograms (30-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • For the first 10 days, 2 scoops (30 grams) per horse per day mixed in with the feed.
  • Followed by a maintenance dose of 1 scoop (30 grams) per horse per day for at least 20 days.

Category:

Gastro-Care+

SUPPLÉMENT POUR LES CHEVAUX SENSIBLES AUX COMPLICATIONS D’ESTOMAC

 

Les problèmes d’estomac sont l’un des problèmes les plus courants chez les chevaux. Cependant, la fréquence des ulcères d’estomac n’est pas seulement élevée chez les chevaux de sport, mais aussi chez les chevaux de loisir, les poulinières et même les poulains sont régulièrement confrontés à cette condition. Les ulcères d’estomac sont causés par des lésions de la muqueuse gastrique dues à un contenu gastrique trop acide.

Gastro-Care+ assure la protection de la muqueuse gastrique afin que les complications de l’estomac se produisent moins rapidement.

Gastro-Care+ neutralise d’une part l’excès d’acide gastrique et d’autre part, protège la muqueuse de l’estomac contre l’irritation. Grâce à l’ajout de glutamine et de bicarbonate de sodium, Gastro-Care+ accélère la récupération de la muqueuse endommagée de l’estomac. La Matricaria recutita et le magnésium ont un effet apaisant sur la muqueuse gastro-intestinale. Gastro-Care+ est de loin le complément gastrique le plus complet avec un effet extrêmement puissant sur le système digestif.

No doping substances

Gastro-Care+

SUPPLÉMENT POUR LES CHEVAUX SENSIBLES AUX COMPLICATIONS D’ESTOMAC

 

Les problèmes d’estomac sont l’un des problèmes les plus courants chez les chevaux. Cependant, la fréquence des ulcères d’estomac n’est pas seulement élevée chez les chevaux de sport, mais aussi chez les chevaux de loisir, les poulinières et même les poulains sont régulièrement confrontés à cette condition. Les ulcères d’estomac sont causés par des lésions de la muqueuse gastrique dues à un contenu gastrique trop acide.

Gastro-Care+ assure la protection de la muqueuse gastrique afin que les complications de l’estomac se produisent moins rapidement.

Gastro-Care+ neutralise d’une part l’excès d’acide gastrique et d’autre part, protège la muqueuse de l’estomac contre l’irritation. Grâce à l’ajout de glutamine et de bicarbonate de sodium, Gastro-Care+ accélère la récupération de la muqueuse endommagée de l’estomac. La Matricaria recutita et le magnésium ont un effet apaisant sur la muqueuse gastro-intestinale. Gastro-Care+ est de loin le complément gastrique le plus complet avec un effet extrêmement puissant sur le système digestif.

No doping substances

Gastro-Care+ est utilisé

  • Durant les périodes de stress accru, et est utilisée lors de concours,
  • En tant que post-traitement d’une cure d’oméprazole
  • Chez les chevaux sensibles au développement de problèmes gastriques
  • Durant des périodes de faible appétit

Composition

Carbonate de calcium, bicarbonate de sodium, ulmus fulva, maltodextrines, magnésium, hydroxyde, matricaria recutita, glycyrrhiza glabra, brassica oleracea

Additifs
Les arômes:
Acide L-glutamique (2b620) 50 000 mg/kg.

Additifs technologiques:
Lécithine (soja, 1c322) 260,325 mg/kg.

Emballages & dosage

Emballages

  • Pot de 1,2 kg (cours de 30 jours)

Dosage

  • Les 10 premiers jours, deux doses (30 grammes) par cheval, par jour
  • Puis 20 jours, une dose (30 grammes) par cheval, par jour