Equi T-Gel

COOLING AND DECONGESTANT EFFECT FOR OVERUSED TENDONS AND MUSCLES.

Global Medics Equi T-Gel based on arnica and highly oxygenated essential oils relieve tired tendons and muscles after exercise. This doping-free gel stimulates the removal of waste products and contributes to the recovery of tissues resulting from overexertion. The gel has a cooling and decongesting effect on overworked muscles and tendons. This unique composition greatly reduces bruising and swelling and accelerates the regeneration of underlying tissues. As a result, this product works very effectively in pain relief as a result of strenuous exercise.

Equi T-Gel is a liquid gel that penetrates the skin quickly and does not feel greasy. It is quickly and easily absorbed by the skin and the fresh scent makes the product very pleasant to use.

Packaging:

2L

When is Equi T-Gel used?

  • After strenuous efforts to relieve tendons and muscles

Directions for use: Apply and massage into sensitive tendons and muscles such as the horse's legs and back. The horse's legs can be wrapped with a rest bandage if desired. Always apply to clean skin. For external use only.

Composition

Arnica and oxygenated essential oils.

Packaging & dosage

  • Tube of 250ml
  • Pot of 2 l

More info on this product?

Send us a message

Related products

Reviews

Marijn S. Animal Healthcare
Read more
On the advice of my veterinarian, I use the supplements from Global Medics. The products deliver on all the promises! My horses are top fit. Definitely recommended!
Marleen D. Animal Healthcare
Read more
My horse has osteoarthritis on his vertebrae and I feel it is important to give him proper support. I keep my horse's joints supple with Arti-Gold. Because he has less pain we still enjoy our weekly rides in the woods in nature.
Dieter H. Animal Healthcare
Read more
P-Block is an indispensable product during multi-day competitions. The horses stay fit until the last day and do not suffer from stiff joints and muscles.
Constant Van PaesschenAnimal Healthcare
Read more
I use Hemachol mainly on horses that have a little less blood. On the one hand, this product stimulates the production of red blood cells and increases the energy supply to the muscles. On the other hand, it has a purifying effect on the liver. There is a noticeable difference after administering Hemachol.

This product is available on the following online webshops:

This product is available through your pharmacy or through the outlets listed below:

Equi T-Gel

Belgium

Farmaline Shop online

Netherlands

DocHorse Shop online

Equi T-Gel

EFFET RAFRAÎCHISSANT ET DÉCONGESTIONNANT POUR LES TENDONS ET LES MUSCLES SURMENÉS.

Global Medics Equi T-Gel à base d'arnica et d'huiles essentielles hautement oxygénées soulagent les tendons et les muscles fatigués après l'effort. Ce gel sans dopage stimule l'élimination des déchets et contribue à la récupération des tissus après un effort excessif. Le gel a un effet rafraîchissant et décongestionnant sur les muscles et les tendons surmenés. Cette composition unique réduit considérablement les hématomes et les gonflements et accélère la régénération des tissus sous-jacents. Par conséquent, ce produit est très efficace pour soulager la douleur après un exercice intense.

Equi T-Gel est un gel liquide qui pénètre rapidement dans la peau et ne donne pas l'impression d'être gras. Il est rapidement et facilement absorbé par la peau et son parfum frais rend le produit très agréable à utiliser.

Emballage :

2L

Quand le site Equi T-Gel est-il utilisé ?

  • Après d'intenses efforts pour soulager les tendons et les muscles

Mode d'emploi : Appliquer et masser les tendons et les muscles sensibles tels que les jambes et le dos du cheval. Les pattes du cheval peuvent être enveloppées d'un bandage de repos si nécessaire. Appliquez toujours sur une peau propre. Pour un usage externe uniquement.

Composition

Arnica et huiles essentielles oxygénées.

Conditionnement et dosage

  • Tube de 250ml
  • Pot de 2 l

Plus d'informations sur ce produit ?

Envoyez-nous un message

Produits connexes

Critiques

Marijn S. Santé animale
Lire la suite
Sur les conseils de mon vétérinaire, j'utilise les suppléments de Global Medics. Les produits tiennent toutes leurs promesses ! Mes chevaux sont en pleine forme. Définitivement recommandé !
Marleen D. Santé animale
Lire la suite
Mon cheval souffre d'arthrose au niveau des vertèbres et je trouve important de lui donner le bon soutien. J'entretiens les articulations de mon cheval avec Arti-Gold. Comme il souffre moins, nous profitons toujours de nos promenades hebdomadaires dans la nature.
Dieter H. Santé animale
Lire la suite
P-Block est un produit indispensable lors des compétitions de plusieurs jours. Les chevaux restent en forme jusqu'au dernier jour et ne souffrent pas de raideurs articulaires et musculaires.
Constant Van PaesschenSanté animale
Lire la suite
J'utilise Hemachol principalement sur les chevaux qui ont un peu moins de sang. D'une part, ce produit stimule la production de globules rouges et augmente l'apport d'énergie aux muscles. D'autre part, il a un effet purificateur sur le foie. Il y a une différence notable après l'administration de Hemachol.

Ce produit est disponible dans les boutiques en ligne suivantes :

Ce produit est disponible dans votre pharmacie ou dans les points de vente indiqués ci-dessous :

Equi T-Gel

Belgique

Farmaline Acheter en ligne

Pays-Bas

DocHorse Acheter en ligne