Globulan

SOOTHING EFFECT ON STIFF JOINTS

Globulan contains specifically selected herbs such as harpagophytum (devil's claw), boswellia serrata, curcuma longa,... These herbs are known to provide soothing effects for joint, nerve and muscle ailments.

Each package includes a loyalty card where you will receive a product for free delivered to your home after purchasing 5 products from our range.

How is Globulan used?

1 to 2 tablets per day. This for adults and children over 12 years of age. The tablets are best taken with a glass of water during meals.

Composition

Per tablet: Polyethylene Glycol 6000 (280.00 mg), Harpagophytum Procumbens Extract (470.00 mg), Salix Alba Extract (180.00 mg), Boswellia Serrata Extract (150.00 mg), Curcuma Longa Extract ( 50.00 mg), Ribes Nigrum Extract (50.00 mg), Ananas Comosus Extract (50.00 mg), Mo,o-and Diglycerides (15.00 mg), Silicon Dioxide (15.00 mg), Magnesium Stearate (15.00 mg), Titanium Dioxide (12.60 mg).

Do not exceed the recommended daily dosage. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle.

More info on this product?

Send us a message

Related products

Reviews

Julien DHuman Healthcare
Read more
I am very satisfied with the supplements from Global Medics. I have carried many heavy loads during my life resulting in a lot of back pain. Thanks to Arti-Forte+ I have no more pain. I can only recommend the products!
Frank H. Human Healthcare
Read more
Despite being a very athletic type, my right knee had been bothering me for years. Until I discovered Arti Forte+ from Global Medics . After those months two tablets a day, my pain has completely disappeared and I feel completely back to my old self. I am 63 years old and I can walk, bike and play soccer with my grandchildren again as before.
Mieke W. Human Healthcare
Read more
The composition in Arti-Forte+ helps reduce the pain due to osteoarthritis in my joints. This product was recommended by my specialist. I am very satisfied with it as it actually has an effect.

This product is available on the following online webshops:

This product is available through your pharmacy or through the outlets listed below:

Globulan
There are no points of sale for this product.

Globulan

EFFET APAISANT SUR LES ARTICULATIONS RAIDES

Globulan contient des herbes spécifiquement sélectionnées telles que l'harpagophytum (griffe du diable), le boswellia serrata, le curcuma longa,... Ces herbes sont connues pour leurs effets apaisants sur les affections articulaires, nerveuses et musculaires.

Chaque paquet contient une carte d'épargne où vous recevrez une boîte gratuite livrée à votre domicile après avoir acheté 5 produits de notre gamme.

Comment utilise-t-on le site Globulan ?

1 à 2 comprimés par jour. Ceci pour les adultes et les enfants de plus de 12 ans. Les comprimés sont à prendre de préférence avec un verre d'eau pendant les repas.

Composition

Par comprimé : Polyéthylène Glycol 6000 (280.00 mg), Extrait de Harpagophytum Procumbens (470.00 mg), Extrait de Salix Alba (180.00 mg), Extrait de Boswellia Serrata (150.00 mg), Extrait de Curcuma Longa ( 50.00 mg), Extrait de Ribes Nigrum (50.00 mg), Extrait d'Ananas Comosus (50.00 mg), Mo,o-et Diglycérides (15.00 mg), Dioxyde de Silicium (15.00 mg), Stéarate de Magnésium (15.00 mg), Dioxyde de Titane (12.60 mg).

Ne pas dépasser l'apport journalier recommandé. Les compléments alimentaires ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substitut d'une alimentation variée et équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain.

Plus d'informations sur ce produit ?

Envoyez-nous un message

Produits connexes

Critiques

Julien DSanté humaine
Lire la suite
Je suis très satisfait des compléments alimentaires de Global Medics. J'ai porté de nombreuses charges lourdes au cours de ma vie, ce qui m'a valu de nombreux maux de dos. Grâce à Arti-Forte+, je n'ai plus de douleurs. Je ne peux que recommander les produits !
Frank H. Santé humaine
Lire la suite
Bien qu'étant de type très sportif, mon genou droit me gênait depuis des années. Jusqu'à ce que je découvre Arti Forte+ sur Global Medics . Après ces mois de prise de deux comprimés par jour, mes douleurs ont complètement disparu et je me sens complètement redevenu moi-même. J'ai 63 ans et je peux à nouveau marcher, faire du vélo et jouer au football avec mes petits-enfants comme avant.
Mieke W. Santé humaine
Lire la suite
La composition de Arti-Forte+ aide à réduire la douleur due à l'arthrose dans mes articulations. Ce produit m'a été recommandé par mon spécialiste. J'en suis très satisfait car il a un effet réel.

Ce produit est disponible dans les boutiques en ligne suivantes :

Ce produit est disponible dans votre pharmacie ou dans les points de vente indiqués ci-dessous :

Globulan
Il n'existe pas de points de vente en ligne pour ce produit.