Vitamine E

SUPPLEMENT FOR VITAMIN E DEFICIENCY IN HORSES

 

Vitamine E is one of the most important anti-oxidants in the body. It is essential for proper functioning of the nervous system and performs functions in every cell of the body from the heart to the skin, muscles, liver, lungs, joints, etc. Horses cannot produce vitamine E themselves so their needs have to be met through the feed. Vitamine E stimulates cell renewal and promotes the healing process.

This product contains pure, highly concentrated vitamin E without the addition of selenium. As stated above, vitamin E plays a part in various processes throughout the whole of the body. Its main function however is its function as an anti-oxidant. With it, the body is protected against free radicals and oxidative damage. Oxidative damage leads to poor functioning of muscle- and nerve cells.

Vitamine E contributes to the general health and supports healthy tissues. In addition, vitamin E helps prevent serious muscle disorders. When muscle disease occurs, it contributes to an accelerated recovery. It is also important for fertility in mares.

Consult your veterinarian for a blood test if you suspect your horse is deficient in vitamin E.

No doping substances

Vitamine E

SUPPLEMENT FOR VITAMIN E DEFICIENCY IN HORSES

 

Vitamine E is one of the most important anti-oxidants in the body. It is essential for proper functioning of the nervous system and performs functions in every cell of the body from the heart to the skin, muscles, liver, lungs, joints, etc. Horses cannot produce vitamine E themselves so their needs have to be met through the feed. Vitamine E stimulates cell renewal and promotes the healing process.

This product contains pure, highly concentrated vitamin E without the addition of selenium. As stated above, vitamin E plays a part in various processes throughout the whole of the body. Its main function however is its function as an anti-oxidant. With it, the body is protected against free radicals and oxidative damage. Oxidative damage leads to poor functioning of muscle- and nerve cells.

Vitamine E contributes to the general health and supports healthy tissues. In addition, vitamin E helps prevent serious muscle disorders. When muscle disease occurs, it contributes to an accelerated recovery. It is also important for fertility in mares.

Consult your veterinarian for a blood test if you suspect your horse is deficient in vitamin E.

No doping substances

When to use Vitamine E ?

  • In horses with muscle problems or muscle injuries
  • In horses with problems in the nervous system, poor conduction
  • Young horses with sagging hindquarters and poor muscling.
  • To support the nervous system and the muscles.

Ingredients

Hydrolyzed collagen, Dextrose

Vitamins and provitamins:
All-rac-alpha- tocopherolacetate (vit E, 3a700) 125.000 mg/k

Packaging & use

Verpakking

  • Container of 1 kilogram (50-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • 1 scoop (20 grams) per day, per horse

Vitamine E

COMPLÉMENT POUR LES CARENCES EN VITAMINE E

 

La Vitamine E est l’un des plus importants antioxydants du corps. Il est essentiel au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux et assure des fonctions dans toutes les cellules du corps, du cœur à la peau, en passant par les muscles, le foie, les poumons et les articulations, … Les chevaux ne peuvent pas synthétiser eux-mêmes cette vitamine, ils doivent donc satisfaire leurs besoins par l’alimentation. La Vitamine E stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et favorise le rétablissement.

Ce complément alimentaire contient de la vitamine E pure, très concentrée. Comme mentionné ci-dessus, la vitamine E joue un rôle dans divers processus du corps. Cependant, sa fonction principale reste celle d’un antioxydant. Elle protège l’organisme contre les radicaux libres et les dommages oxydatifs. Les dommages peuvent provoquer le dysfonctionnement d’autres cellules musculaires et nerveuses.

La Vitamine E contribue à la santé générale du cheval et assure la bonne santé de tissus. De plus, la vitamine E aide à prévenir de graves troubles musculaires. Lorsqu’un trouble musculaire survient, la vitamine E permet une récupération rapide. La vitamine E est également importante pour la fertilité des juments.

No doping substances

Vitamine E

COMPLÉMENT POUR LES CARENCES EN VITAMINE E

 

La Vitamine E est l’un des plus importants antioxydants du corps. Il est essentiel au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux et assure des fonctions dans toutes les cellules du corps, du cœur à la peau, en passant par les muscles, le foie, les poumons et les articulations, … Les chevaux ne peuvent pas synthétiser eux-mêmes cette vitamine, ils doivent donc satisfaire leurs besoins par l’alimentation. La Vitamine E stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et favorise le rétablissement.

Ce complément alimentaire contient de la vitamine E pure, très concentrée. Comme mentionné ci-dessus, la vitamine E joue un rôle dans divers processus du corps. Cependant, sa fonction principale reste celle d’un antioxydant. Elle protège l’organisme contre les radicaux libres et les dommages oxydatifs. Les dommages peuvent provoquer le dysfonctionnement d’autres cellules musculaires et nerveuses.

La Vitamine E contribue à la santé générale du cheval et assure la bonne santé de tissus. De plus, la vitamine E aide à prévenir de graves troubles musculaires. Lorsqu’un trouble musculaire survient, la vitamine E permet une récupération rapide. La vitamine E est également importante pour la fertilité des juments.

No doping substances

Vitamine E est utilisé

  • Pour les chevaux présentant des problèmes musculaires ou des traumatismes
  • Pour jeunes chevaux boiteux et à la musculature médiocre
  • Pour soutenir le système nerveux et les muscles

Composition

Collagène hydrolysé, dextrose

Additifs
Vitamines et provitamines:
Acétate d’all-rac-alpha-tocophérol (vit E, 3a700) 125 000 mg/kg

Emballages & dosage

Emballages

  • Pot d’un kilo (cure de 50 jours)

Dosage

  • 1 mesure (20 grammes) par jour, par cheval