Top-Competition

ENERGY SUPPLEMENT DURING COMPETITION DAYS

 

Top-Competition is a supplement that has been developed specially to support sport horses. Horses that have to exert themselves strenuously, often for several days, can suffer from muscle fatigue, a drop in energy, (mild) joint pain and reduced immunity. All these factors contribute to suboptimal performance.

Top-Competition contains ingredients that are active as an anti-oxidant, make the muscles and joints more supple and increase energy levels. As a result of this horses display increased strength, greater suppleness, more rapid recovery and increased resistance.
Due to the presence of both vitamins (B, C and E) and amino acids it increases energy and stimulates immunity. The presence of anti-oxidants, vitamin E, curcuma longa, boswellia serrata and ananas comosus reduces cell damage and increases recovery after exertion. As well as having an action as an antioxidant, curcuma, ribes nigrum and ananas comosus also have a soothing and suppling effect on the joints and muscles. Top-Competition is an all-in-one, doping-free product that does away with the need for many other feed supplements (such as extra vitamins, amino acids, etc.) during competition days.

No doping substances

Top-Competition

ENERGY SUPPLEMENT DURING COMPETITION DAYS

 

Top-Competition is a supplement that has been developed specially to support sport horses. Horses that have to exert themselves strenuously, often for several days, can suffer from muscle fatigue, a drop in energy, (mild) joint pain and reduced immunity. All these factors contribute to suboptimal performance.

Top-Competition contains ingredients that are active as an anti-oxidant, make the muscles and joints more supple and increase energy levels. As a result of this horses display increased strength, greater suppleness, more rapid recovery and increased resistance.
Due to the presence of both vitamins (B, C and E) and amino acids it increases energy and stimulates immunity. The presence of anti-oxidants, vitamin E, curcuma longa, boswellia serrata and ananas comosus reduces cell damage and increases recovery after exertion. As well as having an action as an antioxidant, curcuma, ribes nigrum and ananas comosus also have a soothing and suppling effect on the joints and muscles. Top-Competition is an all-in-one, doping-free product that does away with the need for many other feed supplements (such as extra vitamins, amino acids, etc.) during competition days.

No doping substances

When to use Top-Competition?

  • In sport horses – for increased strength and energy
  • Accelerated recovery
  • Reduced cellular damage after strenuous efforts

Ingredients

Methylsulfonylmethaan (MSM), maltodextrines

Flavour additives:
Boswellia serrata extract 125.000 mg/kg, Salix alba extract 100.000 mg/kg, L-Leucine (2b17012) 75.000 mg/kg, D,L-Isoleucine (2b17010) 75.000 mg/kg, L-Valine (2b17028) 75.000 mg/kg, L-Arginine (2b17003) 75.000 mg/kg, L-Phenylalanine (2b17018) 40.000 mg/kg, Ginkgo biloba extract 30.000 mg/kg, Ribes nigrum extract 25.000 mg/kg, Uncaria tomentosa extract 10.000 mg/kg.

Vitamins and provitamins:
Ascorbic acid (Vit C, 3a300) 75.000 mg/kg, L-carnitine-L-tartrate (3a911) 75.000 mg/ kg, All-rac-alpha-tocopherolacetate (Vit E, 3a700) 50.000 mg/kg, Betaine anhydrous (3a920) 30.000 mg/kg, Thiamine HCl (Vit B1, 3a820) 12.500 mg/kg, riboflavin (Vit B2) 6.250 mg/kg, Pyridoxine HCl (Vit B6,3a831) 6.250 mg/kg, Calcium-D-pantothenate (Vit B5, 3a841) 5.000 mg/kg, Niacinamide (Vit B3, 3a315) 2.500 mg/kg, Cyanocobalamide (Vit B12) 2.500 mg/kg.

Packaging & use

Packaging

  • Box with 12 sachets (40 grams)

Instructions for use

  • 1 sachet per horse per day, mixed in with the feed 2 days before the competition and 1 sachet 3 hours before the competition starts

Top-Competition

COMPLÉMENT ÉNERGÉTIQUE LORS DE CONCOURS

 

Top-Competition a été spécialement développé pour soutenir les chevaux de sport. Les chevaux qui fournissent des efforts intenses, souvent durant plusieurs jours (de compétition), peuvent souffrir d’une acidification musculaire, d’une diminution de l’énergie, de douleurs articulaires et d’une immunité réduite. Tous ces facteurs contribuent à des performances réduites.

Top-Competition contient des ingrédients qui agissent comme des antioxydants, en relaxant les muscles et les articulations et en augmentant le niveau d’énergie. En conséquent, les chevaux développent leur force, leur souplesse et récupèrent plus rapidement en étant plus résistant.

La présence de vitamines (B, C et E) et d’acides aminés augmente l’énergie et stimule l’immunité. La présence d’antioxydants, de vitamine E et d’herbes spécialement sélectionnées réduisent les lésions cellulaires et améliorent la récupération après l’exercice. Le curcuma longa a un effet antioxydant ainsi qu’un effet apaisant et adoucissant sur les articulations et les muscles. Top-Competition est un produit tout-en-un, sans dopage, qui offre plusieurs avantages et qui élimine le besoin des autres compléments alimentaires lors des concours.

No doping substances

Top-Competition

COMPLÉMENT ÉNERGÉTIQUE LORS DE CONCOURS

 

Top-Competition a été spécialement développé pour soutenir les chevaux de sport. Les chevaux qui fournissent des efforts intenses, souvent durant plusieurs jours (de compétition), peuvent souffrir d’une acidification musculaire, d’une diminution de l’énergie, de douleurs articulaires et d’une immunité réduite. Tous ces facteurs contribuent à des performances réduites.

Top-Competition contient des ingrédients qui agissent comme des antioxydants, en relaxant les muscles et les articulations et en augmentant le niveau d’énergie. En conséquent, les chevaux développent leur force, leur souplesse et récupèrent plus rapidement en étant plus résistant.

La présence de vitamines (B, C et E) et d’acides aminés augmente l’énergie et stimule l’immunité. La présence d’antioxydants, de vitamine E et d’herbes spécialement sélectionnées réduisent les lésions cellulaires et améliorent la récupération après l’exercice. Le curcuma longa a un effet antioxydant ainsi qu’un effet apaisant et adoucissant sur les articulations et les muscles. Top-Competition est un produit tout-en-un, sans dopage, qui offre plusieurs avantages et qui élimine le besoin des autres compléments alimentaires lors des concours.

No doping substances

Top-Competition est utilisé

  • Chez les chevaux de sport – pour développer la force et l’énergie
  • Pour permettre une reprise accélérée
  • Réduire des dommages cellulaires causes par des efforts acharnés

Composition

Méthylsulfonylméthane (MSM), maltodextrines

Additifs
Substances aromatiques:
Extrait de Boswellia serrata 125.000 mg/kg, extrait de Salix alba 100.000 mg/kg, L-leucine (2b17012) 75 000 mg/kg, D,L-isoleucine (2b17010) 75 000 mg/kg, L-valine (2b17028) 75.000 mg/kg, L-arginine (2b17003) 75.000 mg/kg, L-phénylalanine (2b17018) 40.000 Mg/kg, extrait de ginkgo biloba 30.000 mg/kg, extrait de ribes nigrum 25.000 mg/kg, Extrait d’uncaria tomentosa 10 000 mg/kg.

Vitamines et provitamines:
Acide ascorbique (Vit C, 3a300) 75 000 mg/kg, L-carnitine L-tartrate (3a911) 75 000 mg/kg. Kg, acétate de all-rac-alpha-tocophérol (Vit E, 3a700) 50 000 mg/kg, bétaïne anhydre (3a920) 30.000 mg/kg, thiamine HCl (Vit B1, 3a820) 12.500 mg/kg, riboflavin (Vit B2) 6 250 mg/kg, pyridoxine HCl (Vit B6.3a831) 6 250 mg/kg, calcium D-pantothénate (Vit B5, 3a841) 5.000 mg/kg, niacinamide (Vit B3, 3a315) 2.500 mg/kg, cyanocobalamine (Vit B12) 2 500 mg/kg.

Conditionnement & dosage

Conditionnement

  • Boîte contenant 12 sacs de 40 grammes

Dosage

  • 1 sachet par cheval, 2 jours avant la compétition et 1 sachet trois heures avant le départ de la compétition