Tendon-Care

SUPPLEMENT TO SUPPORT TENDONS AND LIGAMENTS IN HORSES

 

Compared with a muscle, tendons and ligaments have very little blood flow. Due to this lack of blood supply, nutrients and waste materials are supplied and removed far more slowly, resulting in slower recovery. Tendon-Care is indicated not only for promoting recovery in tendon and ligament injuries but can also be used preventively. It is a highly concentrated feed supplement that supports the health of the ligaments and tendons and promotes recovery.

Tendon-Care contains high doses of collagen, MSM and vitamin C, which are the three pillars for good tendon healing. MSM stimulates the immune response, reduces inflammatory reactions and stimulates the healing of connectives tissues such as tendons and ligaments.

A deficit of vitamin C leads to weakening of tendons and ligaments and an increased risk of injuries.
Vitamin C is essential for building up the collagen naturally occurring in the body. By combining these three nutrients with chondroitin and glucosamine, a supplement is obtained that accelerates and supports the slow healing of tendon and ligament injuries.

No doping substances

Tendon-Care

SUPPLEMENT TO SUPPORT TENDONS AND LIGAMENTS IN HORSES

 

Compared with a muscle, tendons and ligaments have very little blood flow. Due to this lack of blood supply, nutrients and waste materials are supplied and removed far more slowly, resulting in slower recovery. Tendon-Care is indicated not only for promoting recovery in tendon and ligament injuries but can also be used preventively. It is a highly concentrated feed supplement that supports the health of the ligaments and tendons and promotes recovery.

Tendon-Care contains high doses of collagen, MSM and vitamin C, which are the three pillars for good tendon healing. MSM stimulates the immune response, reduces inflammatory reactions and stimulates the healing of connectives tissues such as tendons and ligaments.

A deficit of vitamin C leads to weakening of tendons and ligaments and an increased risk of injuries.
Vitamin C is essential for building up the collagen naturally occurring in the body. By combining these three nutrients with chondroitin and glucosamine, a supplement is obtained that accelerates and supports the slow healing of tendon and ligament injuries.

No doping substances

When to use Tendon-Care?

  • In horses with tendon, muscle or ligament injuries to promote recovery
  • As additional support alongside traditional treatment prescribed by veterinarians
  • For the prevention of injuries during strenuous exertion or in horses that are susceptible to injuries.

Ingredients

Hydrolyzed collagen, MSM (methylsulfonyl-methane), Dextrose, Calcium carbonate, Glucosamine sulfate.2KCl from animal tissue (shellfish), Magnesium oxide, Chondroitin sulfate, Hyaluronic acid

Vitamins and provitamins:
Ascorbic acid (vit C, 3a300) 10.000 mg/kg

Packaging & use

Packaging

  • Bucket of 2.7 kilograms (90-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • 1 scoop (50 grams) per horse, per day

Tendon-Care

COMPLÉMENT POUR SOUTENIR LES TENDONS ET LES LIGAMENTS

 

Les tendons et les ligaments ont très peu de circulation sanguine si on les compare aux muscles. À la suite de manque d’approvisionnement en sang les éléments nutritifs et les déchets sont plus lents à être évacués, de sorte que la récupération est plus lente. Tendon-Care n’est pas seulement indiqué pour améliorer la récupération des blessures aux tendons et aux ligaments, mais peut également être utilisé à titre préventif. Il s’agit d’un complément alimentaire qui améliore la condition et favorise la récupération des tendons et des ligaments.

Tendon-Care contient de la collagène, MSM et de vitamine C, qui sont les trois piliers de la bonne guérison d’un tendon. Le MSM stimulent la réaction immunitaire, réduisent les réactions inflammatoires et stimulent la guérison des tendons et des ligaments. Un manque de vitamine C entraîne un affaiblissement des tendons et des ligaments avec un risque accru de blessure.

La vitamine C est en effet essentielle pour un bon collagène propre au corps. En combinant ces trois nutriments avec la chondroïtine et la glucosamine, on obtient une accélération du processus de cicatrisation sur les blessures des tendons.

No doping substances

Tendon-Care

COMPLÉMENT POUR SOUTENIR LES TENDONS ET LES LIGAMENTS

 

Les tendons et les ligaments ont très peu de circulation sanguine si on les compare aux muscles. À la suite de manque d’approvisionnement en sang les éléments nutritifs et les déchets sont plus lents à être évacués, de sorte que la récupération est plus lente. Tendon-Care n’est pas seulement indiqué pour améliorer la récupération des blessures aux tendons et aux ligaments, mais peut également être utilisé à titre préventif. Il s’agit d’un complément alimentaire qui améliore la condition et favorise la récupération des tendons et des ligaments.

Tendon-Care contient de la collagène, MSM et de vitamine C, qui sont les trois piliers de la bonne guérison d’un tendon. Le MSM stimulent la réaction immunitaire, réduisent les réactions inflammatoires et stimulent la guérison des tendons et des ligaments. Un manque de vitamine C entraîne un affaiblissement des tendons et des ligaments avec un risque accru de blessure.

La vitamine C est en effet essentielle pour un bon collagène propre au corps. En combinant ces trois nutriments avec la chondroïtine et la glucosamine, on obtient une accélération du processus de cicatrisation sur les blessures des tendons.

No doping substances

Tendon-Care est utilisé

  • Par prévention pour les chevaux sensibles aux lésions tendineuses
  • Pour le rétablissement des problèmes de tendons chez les chevaux
  • Comme soutien supplémentaire au traitement classique prescrits par les vétérinaires

Composition

Collagène hydrolysé, MSM (méthylsulfonylméthane), dextrose, carbonate de calcium, Sulfate de glucosamine.2KCl provenant de tissus animaux (crustacés), oxyde de magnésium, Sulfate de chondroïtine, acide hyaluronique

Additifs
Vitamines et provitamines:

Acide ascorbique (vit C, 3a300) 10 000 mg/kg

Emballage & dosage

Emballage

  • Seau de 2,7 kg (cure de 90 jours)

Dosage

  • 1 mesure (50 grammes) par cheval, par jour