Category:

Respitop

CLEARS THE AIRWAYS

 

Respitop has been specially developed with high-quality herbs for a healthy and clean respiratory system. Competition horses are particularly susceptible to respiratory problems due to being transported for long periods, stress (reduced resistance), and many contacts with horses they do not know.

Respitop can help your horse’s respiratory system by its soothing effect on the throat and by keeping the airways clear. It is a liquid, doping-free supplement rich in natural ingredients.

These ingredients ensure that excess mucus is dissolved and the airways will clear. Numerous plant extracts have been used: Pimpinella anisum, thymus vulgaris, eucalyptus,… to contribute to a healthy respiratory system. Glycerin and honey have a soothing effect on the throat. Propolis has been added because of its natural antibacterial effect.

No doping substances

Respitop

CLEARS THE AIRWAYS

 

Respitop has been specially developed with high-quality herbs for a healthy and clean respiratory system. Competition horses are particularly susceptible to respiratory problems due to being transported for long periods, stress (reduced resistance), and many contacts with horses they do not know.

Respitop can help your horse’s respiratory system by its soothing effect on the throat and by keeping the airways clear. It is a liquid, doping-free supplement rich in natural ingredients.

These ingredients ensure that excess mucus is dissolved and the airways will clear. Numerous plant extracts have been used: Pimpinella anisum, thymus vulgaris, eucalyptus,… to contribute to a healthy respiratory system. Glycerin and honey have a soothing effect on the throat. Propolis has been added because of its natural antibacterial effect.

No doping substances

When to use Respitop?

  • Horse cough
  • Wheezing horses
  • Dust-sensitive horses
  • As a course of treatment to help the airways in viral infections

Ingredients

Fructose, Glycerine, Honey, Propolis, Drosera rotundifolia

Sensory supplements:
Salvia officinalis tincture 10 ml/ liter, Thymus vulgaris tincture 10 ml/liter, Rosmarinus officinalis tincture 10 ml/liter, Pinus sylvestris oil 1 ml/liter, Eucalyptus globulus oil 1 ml/liter, Pimpinella anisum oil 1ml/liter

 

Packaging & use

Packaging

  • Bottle of 0.5 liter (10 to 20-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • 25 milliliters to 50 milliliters per horse per day mixed in with the feed

Shake well before use

Respitop

RESPITOP DÉGAGE LES VOIES RESPIRATOIRES

 

Respitop a été spécialement développé avec des herbes de haute qualité pour favoriser un système respiratoire sain et propre. Les chevaux de compétition, sont particulièrement sensibles aux problèmes respiratoires dus aux longs transports, au stress et aux contacts avec des chevaux étrangers.

Respitop soutient les voies respiratoires de votre cheval par son effet apaisant sur la gorge et en dégageant les voies respiratoires. Il s’agit d’un complément liquide, sans dopage et riche en ingrédients.

Les ingrédients dissolvent l’excès de mucus et dégagent les voies respiratoires. De nombreux extraits de plantes comme le pimpinella anisum, le thymus vulgaris et l’eucalyptus ont été utilisés. Ils ont été ajoutés pour soutenir des voies respiratoires. Le glycérol et le miel ont un effet apaisant sur la gorge. La propolis a été ajoutée pour son effet naturel et antibactérien.

No doping substances

Respitop

RESPITOP DÉGAGE LES VOIES RESPIRATOIRES

 

Respitop a été spécialement développé avec des herbes de haute qualité pour favoriser un système respiratoire sain et propre. Les chevaux de compétition, sont particulièrement sensibles aux problèmes respiratoires dus aux longs transports, au stress et aux contacts avec des chevaux étrangers.

Respitop soutient les voies respiratoires de votre cheval par son effet apaisant sur la gorge et en dégageant les voies respiratoires. Il s’agit d’un complément liquide, sans dopage et riche en ingrédients.

Les ingrédients dissolvent l’excès de mucus et dégagent les voies respiratoires. De nombreux extraits de plantes comme le pimpinella anisum, le thymus vulgaris et l’eucalyptus ont été utilisés. Ils ont été ajoutés pour soutenir des voies respiratoires. Le glycérol et le miel ont un effet apaisant sur la gorge. La propolis a été ajoutée pour son effet naturel et antibactérien.

No doping substances

Respitop est utilisé

  • Chez les chevaux qui toussent
  • Chez les chevaux avec des problèmes respiratoire
  • Chez Les chevaux sensibles à la poussière
  • Afin de soutenir les voies respiratoires en cas d’infections virales

Composition

Fructose, glycérine, miel, propolis, drosera rotundifolia

Additifs
Additifs sensoriels:
Salvia officinalis teinture 10 ml/litre, thymus vulgaris teinture 10 ml/litre, rosmarinus Teinture officinale 10 ml/litre, huile de pinus sylvestris 1 ml/litre, huile d’eucalyptus globulus 1 ml/litre, huile de pimpinella anisum 1ml/litre

Conditionnement & dosage

Conditionnement

  • Bouteille de 0,5 litre (cure de 10 à 20 jours)

Dosage

  • 25 à 50 millilitres par cheval, par jour
    Bien agiter avant utilisation