Pro-Motion

SUPPLEMENT WITH A SOOTHING EFFECT ON JOINTS, MUSCLES AND TENDONS

 

Sport, recreational and older horses often suffer from chronic discomfort. Pro-Motion is a supplement that soothes these inconveniences and improves performance. As well as ingredients with a soothing effect it also contains antioxidants.

In horses with chronic joint complaints it can be combined with a product that supports the joint, such as Arti-Sport or Top-Joint. in addition, Pro-Motion can also be used in young horses who are just broken in.

By adding the very powerful ingredients like harpagophytum, ribes nigrum and yucca, which all have a powerful antioxidant effect, a suppling and soothing effect on the joints and muscles is obtained. With a balanced combination of all these natural ingredients, the activity and performance of your horse will improve markedly.

Pro-Motion

SUPPLEMENT WITH A SOOTHING EFFECT ON JOINTS, MUSCLES AND TENDONS

 

Sport, recreational and older horses often suffer from chronic discomfort. Pro-Motion is a supplement that soothes these inconveniences and improves performance. As well as ingredients with a soothing effect it also contains antioxidants.

In horses with chronic joint complaints it can be combined with a product that supports the joint, such as Arti-Sport or Top-Joint. in addition, Pro-Motion can also be used in young horses who are just broken in.

By adding the very powerful ingredients like harpagophytum, ribes nigrum and yucca, which all have a powerful antioxidant effect, a suppling and soothing effect on the joints and muscles is obtained. With a balanced combination of all these natural ingredients, the activity and performance of your horse will improve markedly.

When to use Pro-Motion?

  • Horses with chronic discomfort such as osteoarthritis, tendon injuries, etc.

Ingredients

Dextrose, Green lipped mussel powder, MSM (methylsulfonylmethane)

Sensory supplements:
Harpagophytum* procumbens extract 140.000 mg/kg, Ribes nigrum extract 100.000 mg/kg, Yucca schizigera extract 20.000 mg/kg

Vitamins and provitamins:
All-rac-alpha- tocopherolacetate (vit E, 3a700) 50.000 mg/kg

*Warning: Devil’s claw (Harpagophytum) is on the FEI’s controlled substances list. The administration of Pro-Motion should therefore be stopped 2 days before taking part in competition.

Packaging & Use

Packaging

  • Bucket of 2.7 kilograms (90-day course of treatment)
  • Bucket of 1 kilogram (33-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • 1 scoop (30 grams) per horse per day mixed in with the feed

Pro-Motion

COMPLÉMENT POUR LES INCONFORTS CHRONIQUES

 

Les chevaux de sport, de loisir et les chevaux âgés souffrent souvent de inconforts chroniques. Pro-Motion est un complément qui soulage ces désagréments et améliore les performances. Il contient des ingrédients à l’effet apaisant ainsi que des antioxydants.

Pour les chevaux souffrant de troubles articulaires, il peut être combiné avec un produit qui soutient les articulations comme Arti-Gold ou Arti-Sport. Pro-Motion peut être utilisé chez de jeunes chevaux qui sont juste en entraînement.

En ajoutant des ingrédients très puissants tels que l’harpagophytum, le ribes nigrum et le yucca, qui ont tous également un fort effet anti-oxydant ,diminuent les douleurs et assouplissent les articulations. Une combinaison équilibrée de tous ces ingrédients naturels améliorera considérablement l’activité et les performances de votre cheval.

Pro-Motion

COMPLÉMENT POUR LES INCONFORTS CHRONIQUES

 

Les chevaux de sport, de loisir et les chevaux âgés souffrent souvent de inconforts chroniques. Pro-Motion est un complément qui soulage ces désagréments et améliore les performances. Il contient des ingrédients à l’effet apaisant ainsi que des antioxydants.

Pour les chevaux souffrant de troubles articulaires, il peut être combiné avec un produit qui soutient les articulations comme Arti-Gold ou Arti-Sport. Pro-Motion peut être utilisé chez de jeunes chevaux qui sont juste en entraînement.

En ajoutant des ingrédients très puissants tels que l’harpagophytum, le ribes nigrum et le yucca, qui ont tous également un fort effet anti-oxydant ,diminuent les douleurs et assouplissent les articulations. Une combinaison équilibrée de tous ces ingrédients naturels améliorera considérablement l’activité et les performances de votre cheval.

Pro-Motion est utilisé

  • Chez les chevaux pour soulager les inconforts chroniques telles que l’arthrose, les lesions tendineuses, etc.

Composition

Dextrose, poudre de moule à lèvres vertes , MSM (méthylsulfonylméthane)

Additifs
Additifs sensoriels:
Extrait d’Harpagophytum procumbens 140 000 mg/kg, extrait de Ribes nigrum 100 000 Mg/kg, extrait de yucca schizigera 20 000 mg/kg

Vitamines et provitamines:
Acétate d’all-rac-alpha-tocophérol (vit E, 3a700) 50 000 mg/kg

*Harpagophytum est inscrit sur la liste des “médicaments contrôlés par la FEI”. Il L’utilisation de Pro-Motion doit être interrompue 2 jours avant la participation aux concours.

Emballage & dosage

Emballage

  • Seau de 2,7 kg (cure de 90 jours)
  • Seau de 1 kg (cure de 33 jours)

Dosage

  • 1 mesure (30 grammes) par cheval, par jour