Category:

Electrolytes

ELECTROLYTE MIXTURE TO ACCELERATE RECOVERY IN HORSES

 

During exertion there is a natural loss of fluid and electrolytes through the sweat. These elements are however essential for tissue recovery and proper functioning of the muscles and nervous system. A shortage of fluid and electrolytes can lead to muscle cramps, reduced energy and dehydration. Not only exertion can cause a disturbance of the salt/fluid balance, but also states of stress and high temperatures affect this.

Electrolytes is a complete product that enables rapid recovery due to the addition of many active ingredients. Sodium chloride and potassium chloride make up for the loss of fluid and essential minerals. Extracts from seaweed, such as litotham, provide an addition to magnesium and calcium. Vitamin C and E are antioxidants that have a positive effect on resistance. They support optimal muscle function and the nervous system. The added amino acids promote rapid recovery. The aim of this being to keep the horse’s muscles supple during and after exertion.

No doping substances

Electrolytes

ELECTROLYTE MIXTURE TO ACCELERATE RECOVERY IN HORSES

 

During exertion there is a natural loss of fluid and electrolytes through the sweat. These elements are however essential for tissue recovery and proper functioning of the muscles and nervous system. A shortage of fluid and electrolytes can lead to muscle cramps, reduced energy and dehydration. Not only exertion can cause a disturbance of the salt/fluid balance, but also states of stress and high temperatures affect this.

Electrolytes is a complete product that enables rapid recovery due to the addition of many active ingredients. Sodium chloride and potassium chloride make up for the loss of fluid and essential minerals. Extracts from seaweed, such as litotham, provide an addition to magnesium and calcium. Vitamin C and E are antioxidants that have a positive effect on resistance. They support optimal muscle function and the nervous system. The added amino acids promote rapid recovery. The aim of this being to keep the horse’s muscles supple during and after exertion.

No doping substances

When to us Electrolytes ?

  • Before, during and after strenuous exercise
  • When body fluids are lost due to high temperatures
  • At times of stress

Ingredients

Sodium chloride, Sodium bicarbonate, Algae lime (Lithothamne), Magnesium citrate, Potassium chloride, Calcium carbonate, Dextrose

Vitamins and provitamins:
All-rac-alpha-tocopherolacetate (vit E, 3a700) 10.000 mg/kg, Ascorbic acid (vit C, 3a300) 10.000 mg/kg

Flavour additives:
Glycine (2b17034) 2.000 mg/kg

Packaging & usee

Packaging

  • Container of 1 kilogram (20-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • 1 scoop (50 grams) per day mixed in with the feed

Category:

Electrolytes

MÉLANGE D’ÉLECTROLYTES POUR ACCÉLÉRER LA RÉCUPÉRATION

 

Durant l’effort, L’organisme transpire, il perd beaucoup d’eau et électrolytes. Ce processus ainsi que la transpiration sont essentiels pour la réparation des tissus, pour le bon fonctionnement des muscles et le système nerveux. Cependant une insuffisance de fluides et d’électrolytes peut provoquer des muscles tendus, des crampes musculaires, une diminution de la motivation au travail, et ainsi créer un impact négatif sur les performances et une déshydratation. L’effort peut provoquer une perturbation de L’équilibre hydrique mais également des situations stressantes et les températures élevées ont un effet.

Electrolytes est un produit complet qui assure une récupération rapide. Grâce à l’ajout de nombreux ingrédients actifs. Le chlorure de sodium et le chlorure de potassium rétablissent la perte d’eau et les minéraux essentiels. Des extraits d’algues fournissent un complément de magnésium et de calcium. Les vitamines C et E sont des antioxydants qui ont une influence positive sur la résistance, ils soutiennent la fonction musculaire optimale et le système nerveux. Les acides aminés ajoutés favorisent un rétablissement rapide de l’équilibre hydrique.

No doping substances

Electrolytes

MÉLANGE D’ÉLECTROLYTES POUR ACCÉLÉRER LA RÉCUPÉRATION

 

Durant l’effort, L’organisme transpire, il perd beaucoup d’eau et électrolytes. Ce processus ainsi que la transpiration sont essentiels pour la réparation des tissus, pour le bon fonctionnement des muscles et le système nerveux. Cependant une insuffisance de fluides et d’électrolytes peut provoquer des muscles tendus, des crampes musculaires, une diminution de la motivation au travail, et ainsi créer un impact négatif sur les performances et une déshydratation. L’effort peut provoquer une perturbation de L’équilibre hydrique mais également des situations stressantes et les températures élevées ont un effet.

Electrolytes est un produit complet qui assure une récupération rapide. Grâce à l’ajout de nombreux ingrédients actifs. Le chlorure de sodium et le chlorure de potassium rétablissent la perte d’eau et les minéraux essentiels. Des extraits d’algues fournissent un complément de magnésium et de calcium. Les vitamines C et E sont des antioxydants qui ont une influence positive sur la résistance, ils soutiennent la fonction musculaire optimale et le système nerveux. Les acides aminés ajoutés favorisent un rétablissement rapide de l’équilibre hydrique.

No doping substances

Electrolytes est utilisé

  • Avant, pendant et après des efforts physique
  • A cause des transpirations du températures extrème
  • A moment stressé

Composition

Chlorure de sodium, bicarbonate de sodium, algues chaux (lithothamne), magnesiumcitrate, chlorure de potassium, carbonate de calcium, dextrose

Vitamines et provitamines:
All-rac-alfa- tocoferolacetaat (vit E, 3a700) 10.000 mg/kg, acide ascorbique (vit C, 3a300) 10.000 mg/kg

Additifs sensoriels:
Glycine (2b17034) 2.000 mg/kg

Conditionnement & dosage

Conditionnement

  • Seau de 1 kg (cure de 20 jours)

Dosage

  • 1 mesure (50 grammes) par cheval, par jour