Category:

Arti-Gold

HORSE JOINT SUPPLEMENT

 

Arti-Gold is the most complete supplement for obtaining more flexible joints. It is dual action: on the one hand it contains many ingredients for maintaining the cartilage, on the other hand it has a soothing action on the whole of the locomotor system.

Arti-Gold contains a high dose of chondroitin and glucosamine in order to provide nutrients for the cartilage. Also, Arti-Gold is rich in minerals, amino acids and antioxidants (MSM, vitamin E,…) which make an important contribution in the development of cartilage, bones, joint fluid etc.

Arti-Gold can be administered preventively to young horses in training to support the overload of the joints. To adult horses that show slight irregularity, and for the general comfort of senior horses. Administration of Arti-Gold after OCD surgery will noticeably speed up the recovery process.

Arti-Gold

HORSE JOINT SUPPLEMENT

 

Arti-Gold is the most complete supplement for obtaining more flexible joints. It is dual action: on the one hand it contains many ingredients for maintaining the cartilage, on the other hand it has a soothing action on the whole of the locomotor system.

Arti-Gold contains a high dose of chondroitin and glucosamine in order to provide nutrients for the cartilage. Also, Arti-Gold is rich in minerals, amino acids and antioxidants (MSM, vitamin E,…) which make an important contribution in the development of cartilage, bones, joint fluid etc.

Arti-Gold can be administered preventively to young horses in training to support the overload of the joints. To adult horses that show slight irregularity, and for the general comfort of senior horses. Administration of Arti-Gold after OCD surgery will noticeably speed up the recovery process.

When to use Arti-Gold?

  • In periods when the locomotor system is under a heavy load
  • Chronic cartilage damage
  • After orthopaedic surgery (horses from which OCD fragments are
    removed from the joint)

Ingredients

Glucosamine sulfate.2KCl from animaltissue (shellfish), Hydrolized collagen, Methylsulfonylmethane (MSM), Chondroitin sulfate, Dextrose, Magnesium oxide, Calcium carbonate

Sensory supplements:
Harpagophytum procumbens extract 80.000 mg/kg

Vitamins and provitamins:
Vitamin E (All-rac-alpha- tocopherolacetate, 3a700) 25.000 mg/kg

Trace elements:
Iron(II) chelate of amino acids, hydrated (3b106) 1.600 mg/kg

*Warning: Devil’s claw (Harpagophytum) is on the FEI’s controlled substances list. The administration of Arti-Gold should therefore be stopped 2 days before taking part in competition.

Packaging & Usee

Packaging

  • Bucket of 2.7 kilograms (90-day course of treatment)
  • Bucket of 1 kilogram (33-day course of treatment)

Instructions for use

  • 1 scoop (30 grams) per horse per day mixed in with the feed

Category:

Arti-Gold

COMPLÉMENT ARTICULAIRE

 

Arti-Gold est le complément le plus complet pour obtenir des joint flexibles. Son effet est double : d’une part, il contient de nombreux ingrédients pour la préservation du cartilage et d’autre part apaise la globalité de l’appareil locomoteur.

Arti-Gold contient une dose élevée de collagène, chondroïtine et glucosamine pour alimenter le cartilage. De plus, Arti-Gold est riche en minéraux, en acides aminés et en antioxydants qui apportent une contribution importante dans le développement du cartilage, des os, du liquide synovial, etc. L’harpagophytum (griffe du diable) apporte un soulagement au système locomoteur.

Arti-Gold peut être administré à titre préventif aux jeunes chevaux afin de soutenir les articulations. Le complément peut également être utilisé pour les chevaux adultes qui présentent une légère irrégularité, et pour le confort général des chevaux âgés. L’administration d’Arti-Gold après une opération orthopédique (OCD) accélérera sensiblement le rétablissement.

Arti-Gold

COMPLÉMENT ARTICULAIRE

 

Arti-Gold est le complément le plus complet pour obtenir des joint flexibles. Son effet est double : d’une part, il contient de nombreux ingrédients pour la préservation du cartilage et d’autre part apaise la globalité de l’appareil locomoteur.

Arti-Gold contient une dose élevée de collagène, chondroïtine et glucosamine pour alimenter le cartilage. De plus, Arti-Gold est riche en minéraux, en acides aminés et en antioxydants qui apportent une contribution importante dans le développement du cartilage, des os, du liquide synovial, etc. L’harpagophytum (griffe du diable) apporte un soulagement au système locomoteur.

Arti-Gold peut être administré à titre préventif aux jeunes chevaux afin de soutenir les articulations. Le complément peut également être utilisé pour les chevaux adultes qui présentent une légère irrégularité, et pour le confort général des chevaux âgés. L’administration d’Arti-Gold après une opération orthopédique (OCD) accélérera sensiblement le rétablissement.

Arti-Gold est utilisé

  • Lors de période de stress du système locomoteur
  • À la suite de lésions chroniques du cartilage
  • Après une opération orthopédique (les chevaux dont les fragments OCD sont retirés de l’articulation)

Composition

Sulfate de glucosamine.2KCl provenant de tissus animaux (crustacés), collagène hydrolysé, Méthylsulfonylméthane (MSM), sulfate de chondroïtine, dextrose, oxyde de magnésium, carbonate de calcium

Additifs
Substances sensoriels:
Extrait d’harpagophytum* procumbens (griffe du diable) 80 000 mg/kg

Vitamines et provitamines:
Vitamine E (acétate de tocophérol all-rac-alpha, 3a700) 25 000 mg/kg

Les oligo-éléments:
Chélate de fer (II) d’acides aminés hydraté, Fer (3b106) 1 600 mg/kg

Attention: L’harpagophytum figure sur la liste des produits dopants de la FEI (« substances contrôlées »). L’administration d’Arti-Gold doit donc être arrêtée 2 jours avant de prendre part à toute compétition.

Emballages & dosage

Emballages

  • Seau de 2,7 kg (cure de 90 jours)
  • Seau de 1 kg (cure de 33 jours)

Dosage

  • 1 mesure (30 grammes) par cheval, par jour