Vitamin E supplement for horses

Vitamin E supplement for horses

We can’t escape it: the days are getting shorter and colder and that can only mean one thing: Winter is coming! But how do you make sure your horse is optimally prepared for the cold weather? In winter, the risk of disease is higher. Not only people are...
Top-Competition for performance horses

Top-Competition for performance horses

In equestrian sports, it is obviously not only important that the rider is in top shape, the horse remains the most important athlete. Therefore, it is very important to make sure that your horse feels good. This way your horse can perform in the most optimal way. We...
High quality supplements for humans and animals

High quality supplements for humans and animals

Global Medics has made a name for itself in equestrian sports through its high-quality supplements. At national and international competitions the products can often be found in the competition boxes. Among others, sponsored rider Constant van Paesschen indicated...
Joint problems in performance horses

Joint problems in performance horses

Joint problems in performance horses The age at which a horse performs best is generally around twelve years old. But there are also many older horses that continue to compete at the highest level. Even when joint problems in performance horses are very common. But...
Green-lipped-mussel: All in one ingrediënt

Green-lipped-mussel: All in one ingrediënt

What is green-lipped mussel? The green-lipped mussel is a mollusk that lives in the waters of Marlborough Sounds in Australia. As its name suggests, the green-lipped mussel is easily identified by the edge of its shell, which is bright green in color. The Marlborough...

Global Medics parle de les suppléments

Global Medics parle de les suppléments

Les suppléments de Global Medics sont des valeurs établies dans les sports équestres. Les cavaliers utilisent ces produits pour permettre à leurs chevaux de se distinguer au plus haut niveau. Des cavaliers de renom comme Constant Van Paesschen et Darragh Kenny...
Produit dans le spotlight : Top-Competition

Produit dans le spotlight : Top-Competition

Dans les sports équestres, il est évident que non seulement le cavalier doit être en pleine forme, mais le cheval reste l’athlète le plus important. Il est donc très important de veiller à ce que votre cheval se sente bien afin qu’il puisse performer de la...
Des compléments de haute qualité pour les humains et les animaux

Des compléments de haute qualité pour les humains et les animaux

Global Medics s’est fait un nom dans le monde équestre avec ses suppléments de haute qualité. Lors des concours nationaux et internationaux, les produits sont souvent présentés dans les boxes. Entre autres, le cavalier sponsorisé Constant van Paesschen a indiqué...
Problèmes d’articulation chez les chevaux de sport

Problèmes d’articulation chez les chevaux de sport

L’âge auquel un cheval est le plus performant se situe généralement autour de douze ans. Mais il y a aussi plusieurs chevaux plus âgés qui continuent à concourir au plus haut niveau. Mais comment s’assurer qu’un cheval plus âgé se sente toujours...